​​​            The 2018 National Council Winners at the Grand Finals concert on the stage of the Metropolitan

              Opera were: (l to r) Hongni Wu, mezzo-soprano, Jessica Faselt, soprano, Carlos Santelli, tenor,

              Ashley Dixon, mezzo-soprano, and Madison Leonard, soprano.

Our January, 2018 Winners:  left to right, mezzo-soprano Linsey Coppens, soprano Laura León, and soprano Lyndsey Swann.  They advanced to the Gulf Coast Region competition in New Orleans in March, 2018.

​2018 Encouragement Award winners, left to right, were sopranos 
Lucero del Mar, Samone Hicks, Dorothy Gal, tenor Jose Simerilla Romero, and countertenor Nicholas Kelliher.

2018 Florida District Winners

Met Auditions Florida District

​​Recent Past Florida District Winners

2017:  Ana Collado, Anthony Ciaramitaro, Jillian Marini, Vincent Turregano

2016:  ​Lauren Feider, Robyn Marie Lamp, Kathryn Bowden

2015:  ​Anthony Ciaramitaro, Sarah Payne, Christine Suits 

2014:  Abigail Rethwisch, Chelsea Elizabeth Bolter, Maria Laetitia, Kathryn Bowden

2013:  Betsy Diaz, Leigh Whitney Tomlinson, María Leticia Hernández (María Laetitia)

2012:  Samantha Barnes, Emily Duncan-Brown, R. Kenneth Stavert

2011:  Megan Dewald, Betsy Diaz, David Margulis, R. Kenneth Stavert

2010:  ​Leah Crocetto, Sam Levine, Max Weir

2009:  ​Sarah Callinan, Bethany Hoerst,  Jeanette Zilioli